About Us: Board of Directors

  • Micki Benz, President
    Mercy Health Saint Mary’s
    VP Regional Public Relations and Advocacy
  • Win Irwin, Vice President
    Irwin Seating Company
    Chairman & CEO
  • Melissa Seguin, Treasurer
    Baker Holtz
    Senior Tax Manager
  • Adam Russo, Secretary 
    COM 616
  • Jim Ayres 
    Amway Corporation 
    Managing Director- Amway North America
  • Omar Cuevas
    Grand Rapids Area Chamber of Commerce
    Director of Development
  • Dave Edwards
    CIBC Bank USA
    Managing Director
  • Jeff Heilman
    Steelcase Inc. 
    Channel Manager
  • Patrick Lonergan
    Fifth Third Bank
    Senior Vice President, Community Development
  • Tim Monsma
  • Lee Moyer
    Spectrum Health
    Process Improvement Specialist 
  • Richard Noreen
  • Julie Parks
    GRCC Leslie E. Tassell M-TEC
    Executive Director
  • Shanna Reynolds, CPA MST
    Crowe LLP
    Senior Tax Manager 
  • Pamela Ries
    Spectrum Health
    Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resource Officer

Sign up for our email newsletter

Get the latest word on upcoming events, opportunities and achievements, delivered straight to your mailbox.